News, Press

Manoeuvre TV – Shortlisted for Federation Square Competition

No Comments

Thanks to all of our applicants for our Federation Square competition. We would like to officially announce the shortlist. (In alphabetical order) Adrian Bosich, Alison Irene Bennett, Andrew Reeves,Benjamin Walbrook, Ethno Tekh, Johanna Rayner, Madeleine Preece, Pierre Proske, Richard De Souza & Steve Nicholson The winner will be drawn on September 20!

Read More